+38067-755-36-48    +38066-496-58-39    +38063-625-20-17    All contacts    

Biking tour «In the south of Bessarabia»

Over the weekend, you will have time see the sights of South Palmyra, see the largest castle in Ukraine Ackerman, taste the famous Bessarabian wines and swim in the Black Sea.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 2 days
899 hrn
More

Biking tour in Zakarpattia «Valley of daffodils»

Biking tour to Zakarpatye will start in the mountains, where else will feel the breath of winter (at the tops of mountains still snow). Passing by mineral spring, we go into Khust valley. Spring arrives in the Carpathians for two weeks earlier than in the neighboring area, which will confirm cherry blossoms and emerald meadows. Ahead you will be waiting unique Valley of daffodils, the ruins of the Khust castle and the beautiful Palanok castle in Mukachevo.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 2 days
899 hrn
More

Biking tour «Podol and Bukovina»

This interesting and cognitive biking tour will connect the two historic regions of Ukraine — Podillya and Bukovina. Podillya introduce you with his famous castles and fortresses and unforgettable views of the canyon of river Smotrich. Bukovina will remind of the times the mighty Austro-Hungarian Empire, and introduce you to cultural capital of the region — Chernivtsi.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 2 days
899 hrn
More

Velotour «Legendary Trakhtemyriv», Kyiv

Cycling tour in the historical places of the Kiev and Cherkassy regions, where on the high right bank of the Dnieper in the 17th-19th centuries was the capital of the glorious hetman of the Ukrainian cossacks - Trakhtemirov. The picturesque right bank of the Dnieper, the distant Kanev reservoir and picturesque sunrises will be the aesthetic components of this educational bike tour, which will help you escape from routine everyday routine and get acquainted with the nature and history of Ukraine

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 3 days
1299 hrn
More

Bike tour «Shatsky Lakes», Volyn

Cycling in the land of incredible Shatskie lakes, the necklace of which gently gleams in the expanse of the swampy Polissya. It is difficult to believe that it is in this flat area that the deepest lake of Ukraine is Svityaz (58 meters), in the waters of which we will certainly bathe. Contemplation of magnificent sunsets, bathing and fishing will complement this cycling with pleasant and picturesque moments, for which we will definitely return here.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 3 days
1299 hrn
More

Bike tour in Carpathians «Legend of the Carpathians»

Cycling in the very heart of the Carpathians, where two important mountain ranges came together - Montenegrin and Marmarosh. This border area has long remained one of the least visited, thanks to which the Carpathian color is fully preserved here. In the highland pastures, you can buy delicious cheese from local shepherds, you can eat delicious berries on slanting slopes, and on the edge you can collect white mushrooms. Mountain roads will connect the Carpathian region and Transcarpathia, acquainting us with the unique nature of the Carpathians and with the two sign rivers - the Black Cheremosh and Tisza.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 3 days
1299 hrn
More

Bike tour in Carpathians «Svidovets and Synevir»

Cycling in the Carpathian Mountains, which connects two iconic sights of the Carpathians - the mighty Svidovets Ridge and the amazing Lake Sinevir. This is our highest mountain bike tour in which you will see the amazing glacial lakes with which Svidovets are so rich, you will visit the rich Kolochava museums, climb to, perhaps, the most beautiful lake of the Carpathians - Sinevir, and finish in the popular among skiers Slavske.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 3 days
1299 hrn
More

Bike tour «Dniester Canyon», West Ukraine

Cycling in the unique places of Western Ukraine, where you will see a picturesque panorama of the Zalishchansky peninsula from the high right bank of the Dniester river, visit the ruins of the Chernogograd castle and the old church, see the biggest plain waterfall of Ukraine (Dzhurinsky) and get to know the real miracle of nature - the Dniester canyon. Colorful landscapes, the mighty Dniester and delicious local products will create an unforgettable bike ride experience.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 2 days
899 hrn
More

Bicycle tour by the sea "Akkerman and Odessa", May holidays

Bike tour by the sea, in which you will see the biggest fortress of Ukraine (Ackerman), get acquainted with local wines and ride around Odessa in spring. Deserted beaches and salty sea air, monuments of architecture and the nature drowning in greenery, evening gatherings by the fire on the seashore and the beautiful Odessa. May holidays by the sea, this is definitely one of the best options, decide!

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 4 days
1599 hrn
More

Velothour at Easter "Glorious Trypillya"

Cycling tour to the south of Kiev, where you will get acquainted with the Holosiivskyi park, visit the wonderful Feofaniya, visit the "Park Kievan Rus", you will see the panorama of the Dnieper from the historical places of Tripoli and return along the Dnieper to Kiev. Cycling for Easter is a great opportunity to meet this bright holiday in nature, to relax actively and to get acquainted with the ancient Trypillian culture.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 3 days
1299 hrn
More

Cycling in Germany "West Germany"

Cycling through the amazing West Germany, which can be safely considered a haven for cyclists. It perfectly combines the developed bicycle infrastructure (bicycle paths, bicycle lights, etc.) and the rich cultural heritage of the previous centuries. Picturesque water palaces and estates, drowning in the colors of the parks and cozy cafes, Gothic churches and the faraway water canals - this is not a complete list of attractions that you will see in this bike tour.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 8 days
€299
More

Short timetable


Turkey
13–20 April Lycian way
23–25 April Fairytale Cappadocia
Nepal
13–26 April Annapurna Base Camp
13–27 April Everest base camp
2–16 November Everest base camp
Carpathians
27–29 April Eastern Gorgany
27–29 April Carpathian waterfalls
27–29 April Gutsul tour
28–29 April Goverla
Portugal
15–24 May Secrets of Madeira
Alps
13–22 June TMB
22 June – 1 July TMB
1–10 July TMB
Georgia
9–22 June Svaneti + sea
9–19 June Svaneti
23 June – 6 July Svaneti + sea
23 June – 3 July Svaneti
7–20 July Svaneti + sea
Romania
10–15 June Rodna Alps
Iceland
14–27 July Walk on Mars
14–22 July Walk on Mars lite
28 July – 10 August Walk on Mars
28 July – 5 August Walk on Mars lite
Norway
4–17 August North Star
18–31 August North Star
Montenegro
29 August – 8 September Durmitor mountain

Full timetable

Hiking to order

If you do not like the dates of our trips, we can adapt to you. We can also develop a route according to your wishes. If you are interested hiking to order.

+38067-755-36-48     +38066-496-58-39     +38063-625-20-17     Все контакты

Велотур «По югу Бессарабии»

За выходные вы успеете ознакомиться с достопримечательностями Южной Пальмиры, увидеть самую большую крепость Украины Аккерман, продегустировать знаменитые Бессарабские вина и искупаться в Черном море. Велотур у моря добавит вам оптимизма и отвлечет от будней.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 2 дня

Велотур по Закарпатью «Долина нарциссов»

Велотур по Закарпатью начнется в горах, где еще будет чувствоваться дыхание зимы (на вершинах гор еще будут лежать снега). Минуя минеральный источник, мы спустимся в Хустскую долину. Весна в Закарпатье приходит на две недели раньше, чем в соседние области, что лишь подтвердят цветущая сакура и изумрудные луга. А впереди будут ждать уникальная Долина нарциссов, руины Хустского замка и красивый замок Паланок в Мукачево

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 2 дня

Велотур «Подолье и Буковина»

Этот интересный и познавательный велопоход свяжет два исторических региона Украины — Подолье и Буковину. Подолье познакомит вас со своими знаменитыми замками и крепостями, а также незабываемыми пейзажами каньона реки Смотрич. Буковина же напомнит о временах могущественной Австро-Венгерской империи и познакомит с культурной столицей региона — Черновцами.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 2 дня

Велотур «Легендарный Трахтемиров», Киев

Велотур по историческим местам Киевской и Черкасской областей, где на высоком правом берегу Днепра в XVII-XIX веках находилась столица славных гетьманов украинского козачества — Трахтемиров. Живописный правый берег Днепра, уходящее вдаль Каневское водохранилище и живописные рассветы будут эстетическими составляющими этого познавательного велотура, который поможет отвлечься от рутины будней и ближе познакомиться с природой и историей Украины

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 3 дня

Велотур «Шацкие озера», Волынь, Западная Украина

Велотур в страну невероятных Шацких озер, ожерелье которых тихо поблескивает на просторах болотистого Полесья. Сложно поверить, что именно в этой равнинной местности находится самое глубокое озеро Украины — Свитязь (58 метров), в водах которого мы непременно искупаемся. Созерцание великолепных закатов, купание и рыбалка дополнят этот велотур приятными и живописными моментами, ради которых мы обязательно сюда вернемся.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 3 дня

Велотур в Карпаты «Легенды Карпат»

Велотур в самое сердце Карпат, где сошлись два знаковых горных хребта — Черногорский и Мармарошский. Эта приграничная часть долго оставалась одной из самых малопосещаемых, благодаря чему здесь в полной мере сохранился карпатский колорит. На высокогорных пастбищах у местных пастухов можно купить вкусный сыр, на косых склонах можно подкрепиться вкусными ягодами, а на опушке можно насобирать белых грибов. Горные дороги свяжут Прикарпатье и Закарпатье, познакомив нас с уникальной природой Карпат и с двумя знаковыми реками — Черный Черемош и Тиса.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 3 дня

Велотур в Карпаты «Свидовец и Синевир»

Велотур в Карпаты, который связывает две знаковые достопримечательности Карпат — могучий хребет Свидовец и удивительное озеро Синевир. Это наш самый высокогорный велотур, в котором вы увидите изумительные озера ледникового происхождения, которыми так богат Свидовец, побываете в насыщенной музеями Колочаве, подниметесь к, возможно, самому красивому озеру Карпат — Синевир, и финишируете в популярном среди лыжников Славском.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 3 дня

Велотур «Днестровский каньон», Западная Украина

Велотур по уникальным местам Западной Украины, в котором вы увидите живописную панораму Залищанского полуострова с высокого правого берега реки Днестр, посетите руины Черновоградского замка и старого костела, увидите самый большой равнинный водопад Украины (Джуринский) и познакомитесь поближе с настоящим чудом природы — Днестровским каньоном. Красочные пейзажи, могучий Днестр и вкусные местные продукты создадут незабываемую атмосферу велопутешествия.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 2 дня

Велотур у моря «Аккерман и Одесса», майские праздники

Велотур у моря, в котором вы увидите самую большую крепость Украины (Аккерман), познакомитесь с местными винами и покатаетесь по весенней Одессе. Пустынные пляжи и соленный морской воздух, памятники архитектуры и утопающая в зелени природа, вечерние посиделки у костра на берегу моря и красавица Одесса. Майские праздники у моря, это определенно один из лучших вариантов, решайтесь!

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 4 дня

Велотур на Пасху «Славное Триполье»

Велотур на юг от Киева, в котором вы познакомитесь с Голосеевским парком, побываете в чудесной Феофании, посетите «Парк Киевская Русь», увидите панораму Днепра с исторических мест Триполья и вернетесь вдоль Днепра в Киев. Велотур на Пасху — это прекрасная возможность встретить этот светлый праздник на природе, отдохнуть активно и познакомиться с древней Трипольской культурой.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 3 дня

Велотур по Германии «Западная Германия»

Велотур по удивительной Западной Германии, которую можно смело считать раем для велосипедистов. Здесь прекрасно сочетается развитая велосипедная инфраструктура (велодорожки, велосветофоры и т.д.) и богатое культурное наследие предыдущих веков. Живописные водные дворцы и поместья, утопающие в цветах парки и уютные кафе, готические церкви и уходящие вдаль водные каналы — это далеко не полный перечень достопримечательностей, которые вам предстоит увидеть в этом велотуре.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 8 дней

Пойти в поход

Карпаты
30 декабря – 2 января Панорама Карпат (комфорт-тур)
26–28 января Смерекова хата
2–4 февраля Зимние Мармаросы
Турция
28 апреля – 5 мая Ликийский путь
28 апреля – 7 мая Ликийская тропа и море
Непал
27 октября – 10 ноября Базовый лагерь Эвереста
Грузия
28 апреля – 7 мая Сванетия лайт
24 июня – 7 июля Сванетия + море
24 июня – 4 июля Сванетия
Сплавы
Кипр
29 апреля – 9 мая Остров Афродиты
18–28 октября Остров Афродиты
Альпы
Румыния
Болгария
Исландия
29 июля – 11 августа Прогулка по Марсу
29 июля – 7 августа Прогулка по Марсу лайт
Норвегия
5–18 августа Северная звезда
5–14 августа Йотунхеймен
14–18 августа Язык Тролля
19 августа – 1 сентября Северная звезда
19–28 августа Йотунхеймен
Черногория
Полное расписание

Туристические походы на заказ

Мы можем организовать туристический поход на заказ, изменив не только сроки, но и маршрут под ваши требования.