+38067-755-36-48    +38066-496-58-39    +38063-625-20-17    All contacts    

Hiking in Crimea «Chatyrdag and Demerdzhi»

This four-day hiking tour in Crimea will introduce you with the unique nature of Crimea. You can visit the two most popular equipped caves of Crimea (Marble cave and Emine-Bair-Khosar cave), which go deep into the lower plateau Chatyrdag. You will rise to upper plateau Chatyrdag and you will visit vertex Demerdzhi South, which opens unforgettable view of sea coast of Crimea. At the end of trip you will visit mysterious Valley of the Ghosts and a grand Stone chaos.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 4 days
$159
More

Crimea, the campaign "Crimean Odyssey Light", May holidays

Hike on the May holidays in the Crimea, which will acquaint you with the incredible plateau of Karabi, the quiet shady canyon of the Burulcha River and the dense forests of the Crimea. The endless expanses of the Crimean plateau, winding forest trails, karst caves and many other interesting things await you in the mountains of Crimea. On May holidays in the Crimea often pamper excellent weather, so it is possible that you will be able to open the swimming season :)

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 4 days
$159
More

Hiking in Crimea «Crimean Odyssey»

A great trip to Crimea which combines mountain and sea (half of hiking tour you'll be in the mountains, and half of hiking tour — by the sea). Mountainous part of route introduces you to the longest cave in the Crimea (Red), with places of military glory of the Crimean partisans and vast expanses of Karabi plateau. Traveling by the sea, you will visit reserve Karaul-Oba Novyy Svet, Sudak, Cape Meganom and Karadag. Incredible Crimea will not cease to amaze you!

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 8 days
$249
More

Hiking in Crimea «Vertices and waterfalls»

Hiking in Crimea in early March will help to wake up after winter hibernation, and breathe the mountain air. You are waiting two mountain massifs (Chatyr-Dag and Demerdzhi), and two waterfalls (Dzhurla and Dzhur-Dzhur). Mountain tops are still partially covered with snow, and waterfalls are the most full-flowing by melting snow. In addition to everything springtime sea is waiting for you, still cold and beautiful.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 3 days
$129
More

Hiking in Crimea «Grand Canyon of Crimea»

In the beginning of this hiking tour in Crimea you can’t imagine how many interesting and picturesque places waiting for you ahead. In this hiking tour in Crimea you will see part of cave cities of Crimea and Khan's Palace in Bakhchisaray. You can visit one of the most beautiful places in Crimean Mountains — Grand Canyon of Crimea. In addition, you will ascent to main ridge of Crimean mountains and a visit to picturesque and mysterious natural boundary Taraktash. You can see the highest waterfall of Crimea — Uchan-Su, and the end of the route you'll come to Yalta — pearl of South Coast of Crimea.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 6 days
$199
More

Hiking in Crimea «Cave cities and monasteries»

This hiking trip in Crimea is thoroughly imbued with the spirit of the Old Crimea. This route will introduce you with the history of Crimea and the largest cave cities of Crimea, which many in the Crimea. Cave cities are inaccessible plateaus and rocky ledges that once enabled them to successfully deter long siege. You will see lost in the mountains cave monasteries and a wonderful harbor Symbols, which is mentioned in «Odyssey» of Homer.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 6 days
$199
More

Hiking in Crimea "Guerrilla trails"

In this journey in Crimea you can get acquainted with the history guerrilla movement in Crimea. You will visit a obscure areas of Crimea, where during the World War II sheltering guerrillas, which housed guerrilla hideoutы and even guerrilla airfield. Little visited areas of Crimea will delight you with the pristine beauty of nature. You explore the picturesque canyon Kuchuk Karasu, Arpatskie waterfalls and in the end you will visit in the New World, its many attractions sure to surprise you.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 6 days
$199
More

Hike in Crimea "Karst Crimea"

August in Crimea is truly hot, slightly changing the format of the campaigns. Move in this campaign in Crimea will be more in the morning and evening, and the day we contemplate the beauty of the Crimea in the shade of trees or explore the huge limestone caves. Peaks and plateau will impress you with its open spaces and caverns marveled at the beauty of the underground world of the Crimea. And in the final a hike will be the sea, the warm Crimean Sea.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 6 days
$199
More

Hiking in Crimea «Roads of the ancient Romans»

Incredibly rich journey through the May Crimea, a route which takes you through the back of the Crimean forest thickets of forests, to meet with two majestic canyons, scenic waterfall displays Silver Streams and surprise you with stunning views of the main ridge of the Crimean mountains. You will find an ancient Roman road, wonderful Foros Church, the old Devil's Pass staircase, cozy bay Laspi and preservation site Ayazma.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 6 days
$199
More

Hiking in the Crimea "Roads of the Romans (Light)"

Light version of popular route from the western part of the Crimean Mountains. The old Roman road, abandoned the pass Devil's staircase, fabulous Foros Church, once a strategic pass Baidar Gates, wonderful bay Laspi, conservation site Ayazma and picturesque Balaclava mingle in this round in a series of vivid and memorable experience.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 4 days
$159
More

Hiking in Crimea «Chatyrdag, Demerdzhi and Novyy Svet»

This route it’s most popular hiking tour in Crimea. In this hiking tour you will see many landmarks of Crimea: two very popular caves (Marble cave and Emine-Bayir-Khosar cave), two mountain massif (Chatyr-Dag and Demerdzhi), Ghosts Valley, picturesque vertex Demerdzhi South, natural boundary Dzhurla, largest Crimean waterfall (Dzhur- Dzhur) and other.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 6 days
$199
More

Short timetable


Carpathians
29 December – 1 January Carpathian's panorama (comfort-tour)
7–9 February Winter Marmarosy
7–9 March Winter Marmarosy
Nepal
28 March – 12 April Everest base camp
29 March – 12 April Annapurna Base Camp
11–24 April Annapurna Base Camp
25 April – 9 May Everest base camp
Turkey
13–19 April Lycian way
25 April – 6 May Lycian trail and Cappadocia
25 April – 3 May Lycian trail and the sea
Georgia
26 April – 2 May Spring Svaneti
3–9 May Spring Svaneti
30 June – 9 July Svaneti + sea
30 June – 8 July Svaneti
10–19 July Svaneti + sea
Portugal
27 May – 5 June Secrets of Madeira
5–14 June Secrets of Madeira
22–31 October Secrets of Madeira
31 October – 9 November Secrets of Madeira
Romania
8–13 June Rodna Alps
15–20 June Rodna Alps
Alps
16–24 June TMB
25 June – 3 July TMB
4–12 July TMB
Iceland
14–26 July Walk on Mars
14–22 July Walk on Mars lite
26 July – 7 August Walk on Mars
26 July – 3 August Walk on Mars lite
Norway
2–14 August North Star
10–22 August Norwegian Odyssey
10–15 August Norwegian Odyssey lite

Full timetable

Hiking to order

If you do not like the dates of our trips, we can adapt to you. We can also develop a route according to your wishes. If you are interested hiking to order.

+38067-755-36-48     +38066-496-58-39     +38063-625-20-17     Все контакты

Поход на майские праздники в Крым «Чатырдаг и Демерджи»

Этот четырехдневный поход познакомит вас ближе с уникальной природой Крыма. Вы сможете посетить две самые популярные оборудованные пещеры Крыма (Мраморная и Эмине-Баир-Хосар), которые на многие сотни метров пронизывают нижнее плато Чатырдага. Кроме этого вас ждет подъем на верхнее плато Чатырдага и пятую по высоте гору Крыма — Эклизи-Бурун.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 4 дня

Крым, поход «Крымская Одиссея лайт», майские праздники

Поход на майские праздники по Крыму, который познакомит с невероятным плато Караби, тихим тенистым каньоном реки Бурульча и дремучими лесами Крыма. Бескрайние просторы крымских плато, извилистые лесные тропы, карстовые пещеры и еще много всего интересного ждет вас в горах Крыма. На майские праздники в Крыму чаще всего балуют отличной погодой, так что вполне возможно, что вы сможете открыть купальный сезон:)

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 4 дня

Крым, поход «Крымская Одиссея»

Яркое восьмидневное путешествие в горы Крыма, которое объединяет горы и море (половину похода вы проведете в горах, а половину — у моря). Горная часть маршрута познакомит вас с самой длинной пещерой Крыма (Красной), с местами боевой славы крымских партизан и с бескрайними просторами плато Караби. Путешествуя вдоль моря, вы посетите заказник Караул-Оба, Новый Свет, Судак, мыс Меганом и Карадаг. Невероятный Крым не перестанет вас удивлять!

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 8 дней

Туристический поход по Крыму «Вершины и водопады»

Туристический поход в Крым в начале марта поможет проснуться после зимней спячки и вдоволь надышаться горным воздухом. Вас ждут два горных массива (Чатырдаг и Демерджи), а также два водопада (Джурла и Джур-Джур). Горные вершины еще будут частично покрыты снегом, а водопады будут наиболее полноводны благодаря тающим снегам. Вдобавок ко всему вас будет ждать весеннее море, еще холодное и необыкновенно красивое.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 3 дня

Горный поход в Крым «Большой каньон Крыма»

В начале этого похода в горы вы даже представить не сможете, сколько всего интересного и живописного вас ждет впереди. Поход затрагивает часть пещерных городов Крыма, а также Ханский дворец в Бахчисарае. Вы посетите одно из красивейших мест крымских гор — Большой каньон Крыма, где Ванна молодости поможет вам «скинуть» несколько лет. Кроме этого вам предстоит подъем на главную гряду крымских гор, а также посещение живописного и таинственного урочища Таракташ.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 6 дней

Поход в Крым «Пещерные города и монастыри»

Этот туристский поход насквозь пропитан духом Древнего Крыма. Он познакомит вас с историей Крыма и самыми большими пещерными городами, которыми так богат крымский полуостров. Пещерные города расположились на неприступных плато и скалистых выступах, что когда-то позволяло им успешно сдерживать продолжительные осады. Вас ждут затерявшиеся в скалах пещерные монастыри, живописные виды и крымское море.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 6 дней

Поход по Крыму «Партизанскими тропами»

В этом горном походе по Крыму вас ждет знакомство с историей партизанского движения в Крыму. Вы побываете в малопосещаемых районах Крыма, где во времена войны укрывались крымские партизаны, где располагались партизанские укрытия и даже партизанский аэродром. Малопосещаемые районы Крыма порадуют вас первозданной красотой природы.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 6 дней

Поход в Крым «Карстовый Крым»

Увлекательное путешествие по карстовым просторам плато Демерджи, Караби и Тырке. За время этого туристического похода по Крыму вас ждут живописные виды с вершин Кара-Тау, Тай-Коба и Южная Демерджи. Вы увидите марсианский пейзаж плато Караби и познакомитесь со сказочным подземным миром самого большого плато Крыма. Многочисленные карстовые воронки, пещеры и шахты дополнят ваше представление о Крыме новыми впечатлениями. А на десерт будет море, ласковое крымское море.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 6 дней

Поход «Дорогами древних римлян» Крым

Насыщенный поход по горам Западного Крыма, во время которого вы сможете посетить два живописных каньона (Большой каньон Крыма и каньон Узунджа), увидеть водопад Серебряные струи и посетить Скельскую пещеру. По старой римской дороге мы попадем из Байдарской долины на перевал Чертова лестница, а дальше уже вдоль моря мы доберемся до бухты Ласпи и живописного урочища Аязьма. В финале нас ждет богатая достопримечательностями Балаклава и город-герой Севастополь.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 6 дней

Пеший поход в Крым «Дорогами древних римлян (лайт)»

Облегченный вариант популярного маршрута по западной части крымских гор. Старая римская дорога, заброшенный перевал Чёртова лестница, сказочная Форосская церковь, некогда стратегический перевал Байдарские ворота, чудесная бухта Ласпи, заповедное урочище Аязьма и живописная Балаклава смешаются в этом походе по горамв череду ярких и запоминающихся впечатлений.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 4 дня

Поход в Крым «Чатырдаг, Демерджи и Новый Свет»

По количеству достопримечательностей данный поход в Крым безоговорочный лидер среди остальных походов. Ведь только в этом походе вы сможете посетить две самые красивые пещеры Крыма (Мраморная и Эмине-Баир-Хосар), а так же покорить одну из самых высоких гор Крыма (Эклизи-Бурун, 1527 метров) и насладиться красотой Алуштинской долины с высоты птичьего полета. Вас ждет мифическая вершина Южная Демерджи, легендарная Долина Привидений, живописный водопад Джурла и самый большой водопад Крыма Джур-Джур.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 6 дней

Пойти в поход

Карпаты
30 декабря – 2 января Панорама Карпат (комфорт-тур)
26–28 января Смерекова хата
2–4 февраля Зимние Мармаросы
Турция
28 апреля – 5 мая Ликийский путь
28 апреля – 7 мая Ликийская тропа и море
Непал
27 октября – 10 ноября Базовый лагерь Эвереста
Грузия
28 апреля – 7 мая Сванетия лайт
24 июня – 7 июля Сванетия + море
24 июня – 4 июля Сванетия
Сплавы
Кипр
29 апреля – 9 мая Остров Афродиты
18–28 октября Остров Афродиты
Альпы
Румыния
Болгария
Исландия
29 июля – 11 августа Прогулка по Марсу
29 июля – 7 августа Прогулка по Марсу лайт
Норвегия
5–18 августа Северная звезда
5–14 августа Йотунхеймен
14–18 августа Язык Тролля
19 августа – 1 сентября Северная звезда
19–28 августа Йотунхеймен
Черногория
Полное расписание

Туристические походы на заказ

Мы можем организовать туристический поход на заказ, изменив не только сроки, но и маршрут под ваши требования.