+380677553648 Contacts    

Hiking in mountains

We organize hiking tours in the mountains. Our trips do not require special training and the strength even for beginners. Starting with us camping in the mountains, you are well rested mentally to know what your body is able to take a closer look and picturesque places of Iceland, Norway, Georgia, Nepal, Turkey, Montenegro, Carpathians, Alps and Cyprus.

Reviews

mgg8128
Marina Golovnyova
  
Trekking in Carpathians «Gorgany» 22–27 June 2020
Like all good test yourself for endurance, the opportunity to meet interesting people and gain incredible experiences. Already planning at least one trip in the Carpathians and in the future one overseas :) The food was very tasty, nutritious and varied. Instructor Alexander is a very experienced, confident...
4 pcs
olgaterralayn
Ol'ga Koval'ova
  
Hiking in Madeira «Secrets of Madeira» 23 October – 1 November 2019
"the Route the club" is my choice. During the campaign, you become a family - fun, friendly. Trips bring together different people who love to travel. It's interesting, panavue, exciting. Madeira is an amazing island where you want to go back. Incredible scenery, lots of climbs-descents, a well-equipped tra...
olga-shcherbanyuk
Ol'ga Sherbanyuk
  
Trekking du Mont Blanc «TMB» 21–29 September 2019
Hike in the Alps this is an incredible experience! We were lucky with the weather, it was Sunny, warm, but already in the autumn. It was a bit rainy but that only added to the magic of the mountains, because after the rain always incredible landscapes and clouds around. It was very interesting to see so m...
12 pcs
All reviews


Marshrut travel club recommended:

Hiking in Madeira «Secrets of Madeira»

A hike through the blossoming Madeira, which introduces an evergreen island with unique flora and fauna. On Madeira, you are waited by relict forests (protected by UNESCO) and volcanic beaches, mountain peaks and emerald mountain slopes drowning in clouds.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 10 days
Dates:
22.10.2020

from €382

Hiking in Iceland «Walk on Mars»

Incredible travel which resembles a walk on Mars, as we see improbable lava fields, thermal valleys and huge glaciers. During the hike we overcome several unique valleys, swim in the Atlantic Ocean and visit an ice lagoon where glacier slowly slides into the ocean. Also we visit fabulous waterfalls, geysers and thermal Blue Lagoon. This trip is likely to be the best travel of the year or even the best travel of life.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 13 days
Dates:
11.08.2020, 26.07.2021, 08.08.2021

from €623

Trekking du Mont Blanc «TMB»

Trekking around Mont Blanc - this is an incredible journey back home mountaineering, where we will visit France, Italy and Switzerland. We visited several climatic zones and overcome several passes, we will see near the huge glaciers and vast alpine meadows, turquoise mountain lakes and deep mountain valleys. We get acquainted with the cuisine and customs of the three countries, which, although they are in the neighborhood, but each is distinguished by its originality and flavor.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 9 days
Dates:
11.08.2020, 20.08.2020, 10.09.2020, 15.06.2021
See all

from €280

Trekking in Norway «North Star»

Travelling around the most amazing places of Norway can deeply impress you by manifoldness and monumentality of harsh northern nature. You get into the world of trolls and elves, with luck you still can meet them here in Norway. And of course you can enjoy improbable fjords and the pearl of this tour — legendary Trolltunga.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 13 days
Dates:
15.08.2020, 01.08.2021, 14.08.2021

from €389

Autotour across Iceland «Iceland by car»

A car tour of Iceland is a great opportunity for 8 days to get acquainted with this amazing country and the largest island of volcanic origin. You are waiting for impatient geysers and noisy waterfalls, endless glaciers and sleeping volcanoes, seals and huge whales, cute dead ends and much more interesting.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 8 days
Dates:
30.08.2020, 21.08.2021

from €839

Hiking and car tours

Carpathians
12–17 July Gorgany
17–19 July Charming Gutsulya
17–19 July Petros + Hoverla
17–19 July Eastern Gorgany
Rafting
Romania
3–8 August Rodna Alps
31 August – 5 September Rodna Alps
Georgia
11–20 August Svaneti + sea
11–19 August Svaneti
11–15 August Svaneti lite
21–30 August Svaneti + sea
21–29 August Svaneti
Iceland
11–23 August Walk on Mars
11–19 August Walk on Mars lite
23–31 August Walk on Mars lite
Alps
11–19 August TMB
20–28 August TMB
10–18 September TMB
Norway
15–27 August North Star
1–13 August North Star
Turkey
12–23 September Lycian trail and Cappadocia
12–20 September Lycian trail and the sea
12–18 September Lycian way
24 September – 5 October Lycian trail and Cappadocia
24 September – 2 October Lycian trail and the sea
Nepal
3–17 October Everest base camp
31 October – 14 November Everest base camp
Portugal
22–31 October Secrets of Madeira
Cyprus
Montenegro
12–19 September Durmitor mountain lite
Full timetable

+380677553648 Все контакты    

Походы в горы и автотуры

Хотите пойти в поход, или отправиться в автотур? Выбирайте интересный маршрут и регистрируйтесь! С нами часто путешествуют новички, ведь главное — это желание, а мы уже поможем воплотить ваши мечты в реальность. Вам осталось только выбрать Маршрут:)

Важно! Мы отменили все зарубежные походы до начала лета и, возможно, отменим походы в Карпаты, сплавы и велотуры в мае, если продлят карантин. Берегите себя и планируйте путешествия, карантин когда-то закончится!

Отзывы участников

olgaterralayn
Ольга Ковальова
  
Поход по Мадейре «Секреты Мадейры» 23 октября – 1 ноября 2019
Что я могу думать об организации? Ничего))) Думать не нужно , потому что все продумано за вас. Александр настолько все четко и слаженно просчитал, что от участников требуется только хорошее настроение, удобная экипировка и желание пройти трек с приключениями. Сам маршрут составлен так, чтобы вы познакомились...
olga-shcherbanyuk
Ольга Щербанюк
  
Поход в Альпы «Треккинг вокруг Монблана» 21–29 сентября 2019
Все организовано прекрасно как всегда. Предварительно прислали все инструкции, контакты, все ок. Питание в походе лучше, чем дома :) Ежедневно горячий ужин, вкусные завтраки, и несмотря на локацию еще и вкуснейшие сыры и вино. Ответственный, находит выход в любой ситуации, веселый и позитивный. Отличная...
12 шт
vlad.mitelev
Владислав
  
Поход в Альпы «Треккинг вокруг Монблана» 25 августа – 2 сентября 2019
Организация на высшем уровне, всё продумано до мелочей. Питание вкусное и сытное. В меню было много местных сыров, которые не оставят равнодушным даже самых искушённых гурманов. Нашим инструктором в походе вокруг Монблана был Роман. Он очень опытный путешественник и настоящий профессионал. Тем, кто пойдёт с н...
4 шт
Все отзывы


Рекомендуем

Поход по Мадейре «Секреты Мадейры»

Поход по цветущей Мадейре, который познакомит с вечнозеленым островом с уникальной флорой и фауной. На Мадейре вас ждут реликтовые леса (находятся под защитой ЮНЕСКО) и вулканическими пляжи, утопающие в облаках вершины и изумрудные склоны гор.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 10 дней
Даты:
22.10.2020

от €343

Поход по Исландии «Прогулка по Марсу»

Неимоверный поход по Исландии похож на прогулку по Марсу с пустынными лавовыми полями, термальными долинами и громадными ледниками. Треккинг в Исландии — это цветные горы и действующие вулканы, Атлантический океан и Ледниковая лагуна, всевозможные водопады и неудержимые гейзеры. Это будет одно из лучших путешествий в вашей жизни!

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 13 дней
Даты:
26.07.2020, 11.08.2020, 23.08.2020

от €584

Поход в Альпы «Треккинг вокруг Монблана»

Треккинг вокруг Монблана — это невероятное путешествие на родину альпинизма с посещением Франции, Италии и Швейцарии. За время похода вокруг Монблана мы побываем в нескольких климатических зонах и преодолеем несколько перевалов, увидим вблизи громадные ледники и бескрайние альпийские луга, бирюзовые горные озера и глубокие горные долины.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 9 дней
Даты:
16.06.2020, 04.07.2020, 13.07.2020, 10.09.2020

от €263

Автотур по Исландии «Исландия на машине»

Автомобильный тур по Исландии — это отличная возможность за 8 дней познакомится с этой удивительной страной и самым большим островом вулканического происхождения. Вас ждут нетерпеливые гейзеры и шумные водопады, бескрайние ледники и спящие вулканы, морские котики и громадные киты, милые тупики и еще много всего интересного.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 8 дней
Даты:
23.08.2020, 30.08.2020

от €841

Походы и автотуры

Карпаты
Сплавы
Велотуры
Румыния
Альпы
Грузия
21–25 июля Сванетия лайт
31 июля – 9 августа Сванетия + море
31 июля – 8 августа Горная Сванетия
Исландия
26 июля – 7 августа Прогулка по Марсу
26 июля – 3 августа Прогулка по Марсу лайт
26 июля – 1 августа Страна вулканов и ледников
11–23 августа Прогулка по Марсу
Норвегия
2–14 августа Северная звезда
2–11 августа Йотунхеймен
11–14 августа Язык Тролля
Турция
12–18 сентября Ликийский путь
24 сентября – 5 октября Ликийская тропа и Каппадокия
24 сентября – 2 октября Ликийская тропа и море
Черногория
Непал
19 сентября – 3 октября Кольцо Аннапурны + озеро Тиличо
31 октября – 14 ноября Базовый лагерь Эвереста
Португалия
22–31 октября Секреты Мадейры
Кипр
Полное расписание