+38067-755-36-48    +38066-496-58-39    +38063-625-20-17    All contacts    

Review directions: Carpathians

Особенности и рекомендации, достопримечательности и полезные советы

Trekking in Carpathians «Eastern Gorgany»

Interesting and cognitive trip to the mountains will introduce you to picturesque nature of Ukrainian Carpathians and will give three unforgettable days. This route is ideal for first full acquaintance with the mountains. Carpathians — a mountain in which you want to return again and again.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 3 days
Dates:
27.04.2019, 09.05.2019, 17.05.2019, 24.05.2019
See all

from 1199 hrn
More

Trekking in Carpathians «Carpathian waterfalls»

Carpathians — is not only beautiful mountains, but also beautiful waterfalls. This three-day trip involves two of them, as well as a unique Manyavsky skit, which was founded in the XIII century.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 3 days
Dates:
27.04.2019

from 1199 hrn
More

Trekking in Carpathians «Gutsul tour»

Species and relatively easy hike to the Carpathians, which is great for first acquaintance with the Carpathians. The route runs along the Montenegrin ridge (the highest mountain range in Ukraine), is full of panoramic views and picturesque places. Colorful sunsets and sunrises surrounded by mountains will not leave even experienced travelers indifferent, let alone beginners :)

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 3 days
Dates:
27.04.2019, 09.05.2019, 17.05.2019, 24.05.2019
See all

from 1199 hrn
More

Hiking in Carpathians «Goverla»

If you have never climbed a mountain, did not spend the night in a tent (and have a vague idea of how to put it), did not cook food at the stake? Our advice - it's time to start, a lot of pleasures we guarantee. And how you can pay attention to the highest mountain of Ukraine - Hoverla, with which an incredible view opens. Not to mention the beauty of the Carpathians, which will not leave anyone indifferent.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 2 days
Dates:
28.04.2019, 24.08.2019, 12.10.2019

from 799 hrn
More

Hike for the May holidays "Spring Carpathians"

A trip to the Carpathians on May holidays, which will acquaint you with the beauty of the spring Carpathians, where there are still islands of snow on the mountain ranges, and the air is filled with fragrant spring smells. You will see in all its glory the mighty Carpathian waterfalls, you will visit the Carpathian outback and get acquainted with the life of Carpathian shepherds.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 6 days
Dates:
28.04.2019

from 2124 hrn
More

Trekking in Carpathians «Montenegrin ridge»

On this trip includes all dvuhtysyaniki Carpathians and the highest mountain of Ukraine — Hoverla. Due to strong winds, which are hosted on the Montenegrin mountain range most of the year, its upper part is covered with trees, making it the highest mountain range of species of the Ukrainian Carpathians. You will find highest building, highest lake and a lot of very, very.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 6 days
Dates:
28.04.2019, 05.05.2019, 19.05.2019, 26.05.2019
See all

from 1999 hrn
More

Trekking in Carpathians «Marmarosy (Hutsul Alps)»

Unusual hiking in the Carpathian Mountains, where the ridges are steep, rocky peaks and a large part of the route runs along the border between Ukraine and Romania. Marmarosy not for nothing called the Hutsul Alps, they are very different from the usual Carpathian peaks and do not cease to amaze with their spectacular views, and the status of the border for a long time doing this part of the Carpathians is closed to the public.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 6 days
Dates:
05.05.2019, 19.05.2019, 26.05.2019, 09.06.2019
See all

from 1999 hrn
More

Mountain trek to the Carpathians "Montenegrin Range express"

This is an abridged version of the popular route Montenegrin Ridge, which in just 4 days will introduce you to most of the sights of the highest mountain range in Ukraine, which absorbed the highest building (the White Elephant Observatory), and the highest lake (Brebeneskul), and of course The highest mountain is Hoverla. We went to the Carpathians, they are very colorful!

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 4 days
Dates:
09.05.2019, 27.06.2019, 24.08.2019, 14.09.2019
See all

from 1599 hrn
More

Hiking in Carpathians «Petros + Hoverla»

This hike in the Carpathians affects two of the most iconic peaks of the Montenegrin ridge - Hoverla and Petros. This trip to the Carpathian Mountains Carpathian acquainted with the life of shepherds, allow to touch the clouds and visit at the height of the bird's flight. In good weather from the top of Petros and Goverla offers spectacular panoramic views at your feet are Zakarpattya and Carpathians, and somewhere far away will be seen the mountains of Romania.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 3 days
Dates:
09.05.2019, 17.05.2019, 24.05.2019, 31.05.2019
See all

from 1199 hrn
More

Trekking in Carpathians «Gorgany»

Lite version one of most beautiful Carpathian routes — Gorgany. Like in a full trekking trip "Gorgany", you will get acquainted with real Carpathian hinterland, walk on the old Polish-Czechoslovak border and see the stone trenches from the time Austro-Hungarian Empire. In this trekking in Carpathians you can go up to highest point of Gorgany - Sivulja mountain (1836 meters) and also get acquainted with life of Carpathian shepherds who live high in the mountains. Else you can enjoy white mushrooms, cow's cheese and fresh milk.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 6 days
Dates:
12.05.2019, 23.06.2019, 04.08.2019, 15.09.2019

from 1999 hrn
More

Hiking in the Carpathians «Svidovets»

The second highest mountain range of the Ukrainian Carpathians undoubtedly can compete for the title of the most picturesque mountain range of the Ukrainian Carpathians. Picturesque expanses of Svidovets are close to the rocky ridges of Gorgan and the highest mountain range in Ukraine — Montenegrin ridge.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 6 days
Dates:
02.06.2019, 14.07.2019, 25.08.2019, 06.10.2019

from 1999 hrn
More

Winter hiking in Carpathians «Carpathian's panorama (comfort-tour)»

If you do not dare to go on a winter trip to the Carpathians because of the fear of freezing at night in a tent, and you really want to see the winter Carpathians, then you come here. This winter hike in the Carpathian light will allow you to go to the mountains in the winter and admire the panorama of the Montenegrin mountain range.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 4 days
Dates:
29.12.2019

3749 hrn (All Inclusive)
More

Express tour of Montenegrin ridge in Carpathians

Express tour on Montenegrin ridge, which for the weekend introduce you to the highest ridge of Ukraine and will visit the highest point of Ukraine — Hoverla. In addition, waiting for you most high building of Ukraine — observatory on the Pip Ivan mountain and also most high-altitude lake in Ukraine — Brebeneskul.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 3 days
1799 hrn
More

Trekking in Carpathians «Central Gorgany»

The route hiking tour passes on the wild and inaccessible places of Carpathians. You will visit the most ecologically clean part of the Ukraine and see the cleanest river in Europe, and also the old narrow-gauge railway and much more.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 3 days
1799 hrn
More

Trekking in Carpathians «Eastern Gorgany + Carpathian waterfalls»

Fascinating trekking in Carpathians, which integrates two popular routes — Eastern Gorgany and Carpathian waterfalls. Eastern Gorgany will introduce you to Gorgan mountain massif and its singularity — stone placers. Carpathians waterfalls will show you picturesque waterfalls of Carpathians. For six days you will make a small Carpathian trip and will love Carpathians.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 6 days

2499 hrn
More

Winter hiking in Carpathians «Kukul» +skiing in the ski resort Bukovel

Winter Carpathians are very beautiful. Winter trekking in Carpathians take a closer with the beauty of snow-capped mountains and harsh winter in mountains. The route is not difficult, it passes close to the Montenegrin ridge and you can admire the grandeur of the highest ridge in Ukraine. In this trekking in Carpathians you will see the sunrise in the mountains at an altitude of 1500 meters.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 6 days
5999 hrn
More

Trekking in Carpathians «Wild ways of Gorgany»

Difficult trekking in Carpathians which will be held on the wild nature, in places of military action during World War I, on the old Polish-Czechoslovak border. You can see the stone trenches of the Austro-Hungarian Empire, the old border posts and the unforgettable beauty of the Carpathians.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 6 days

2799 hrn
More

Winter hiking in Carpathians «Kukul»

Winter Carpathians are very beautiful. Winter trekking in Carpathians take a closer with the beauty of snow-capped mountains and harsh winter in mountains. The route is not difficult, it passes close to the Montenegrin ridge and you can admire the grandeur of the highest ridge in Ukraine. In this trekking in Carpathians you will see the sunrise in the mountains at an altitude of 1500 meters.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 2 days
1799 hrn
More

Winter hiking in Carpathians «Firry house»

Winter Carpathians are usually associated with skiing and snowboarding. We invite you to broaden horizons, and will go on for three days at the winter hike in the Carpathians. We are not going to get on the highest mountain ranges the Carpathians, and risk your health, and a journey through the low ridges, which features no less spectacular views. We will have to sleep in the firry house and enjoy the starry sky, unless you are lucky with the weather.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 3 days
2099 hrn
More

Hiking in Carpathians «Transcarpathian's trails»

Hike to the Carpathians, which will begin in warm Transcarpathia and cover the highest mountain ranges of the Carpathians - Montenegrin and Svidovets. You will visit the beech forests of Transcarpathia, climb the mighty Petros and conquer Hoverla. On May holidays in the mountains there will be snow, and the air temperature at night can drop below zero, but this will make this trip only more interesting, join!

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 6 days
2499 hrn
More

Hiking in the Carpathians "Two Syvuli"

You are waiting for the emerald slopes Gorgany ridges that truly fascinate even those who see this show is not the first time. But the highest point of Gorgan — mountain Big Syvulya, will look from a height of over 1800 meters on the picturesque neighboring vertices. In the wee hours of Gorgan often fogs that fill this area of mystery and give the mountain charm.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 5 days
2499 hrn
More

Winter hiking in Carpathian mountain «Winter Marmarosy»

Winter trek through the Marmaros with an overnight stay in a heated house that will allow you to see the beauty of the winter Carpathians, climb to the top of the Marmarosa mountain range and visit a fabulously beautiful place.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 3 days

2499 hrn
More

Winter hiking in Carpathians «Panorama of Chornogorsky ridge»

How pleasant it is on long winter evenings for a cup of hot tea to remember summer trips. If this is not enough for you, we suggest to go with us for a real winter trip to the Carpathians, where snow-capped peaks, snow-white landscapes and lonely shepherds' houses await you. Just four days away from civilization at the foot of the Montenegrin mountain range, on which we will have to climb in the second half of our journey.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 4 days

2499 hrn
More

Hike to the Carpathians "Watershed Range"

Trekking along the Watershed Ridge, which connects the Transcarpathian and Lviv regions. Beautiful mountain landscapes, dense deciduous forests, drowning in blueberry and lingonberry bushes, mountain polonins and the highest mountain of the Lviv region - Pikuy.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 4 days
1999 hrn
More

Trekking in Carpathians «Borjava»

Trekking through one of the most iconic mountain ranges of Transcarpathia - Polonin Borzhava. Wonderful views, one of the biggest waterfalls of Transcarpathia (Shipot), incredible sunsets and the most real blueberry fields. Borzhava will surprise with vast expanses and impressive scales, and Transcarpathia will surprise you with cordiality and, probably, with a kitchen.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 3 days
1499 hrn
More

Trekking in Carpathians «Winter Svydovets»

For today it is our most typical winter trip to the Carpathians, in which you will visit the Svidovets mountain range. You are waiting for the ascent to the top of Bolshaya Bliznitsa, from which you can enjoy a breathtaking panoramic view of the Carpathians. Frosty air, star-studded night sky, evening gatherings by the fire and an incredibly colorful route.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 4 days
2499 hrn
More

Hiking to the Carpathians "Children's hike"

Children's trek to the Carpathians for almost a week will tear your children away from digital devices and will acquaint you with the unique nature of the Carpathians. Clean mountain air and fast mountain rivers, delicious berries and fresh sour-milk products of local shepherds, drowning in the colors of mountain meadows and noisy waterfalls, awakening to the singing of birds and evening gatherings by the fire - this is not a complete list of everything that awaits your children on a hike in Carpathians.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 6 days

2799 hrn
More

Trekking in Carpatians «Synevyr»

It's time to get acquainted with the real miracle of nature, which can be safely called the heart of the Ukrainian Carpathians - it's the legendary Lake Sinevir. Our trip through the Carpathian open spaces will acquaint you with the beauties of this unique lake, as well as with the picturesque nature of the Western Gorgan and the incredibly colorful Pishkonya mountain range. An additional bonus is the visit to Kolochava - the center of Ukrainian culture and history, sheltered in a cozy mountain valley.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 6 days

2499 hrn
More

Trekking in Carpathians «Autumn Carpathians»

Autumn trekking in the Carpathians, which will acquaint you with the beauty of the autumn Carpathians, where the mountain slopes are decorated with bright colors, there are many mushrooms in the forest, and in the mornings you can find frost on the tent. The route passes along low ridges with the possibility of spending the night in shepherds' houses, which by this time already drive cattle from the mountains to the valleys.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 6 days

2499 hrn
More

Short timetable


Turkey
13–20 April Lycian way
23–25 April Fairytale Cappadocia
Nepal
13–26 April Annapurna Base Camp
13–27 April Everest base camp
2–16 November Everest base camp
Carpathians
27–29 April Eastern Gorgany
27–29 April Carpathian waterfalls
27–29 April Gutsul tour
28–29 April Goverla
Portugal
15–24 May Secrets of Madeira
Alps
13–22 June TMB
22 June – 1 July TMB
1–10 July TMB
Georgia
9–22 June Svaneti + sea
9–19 June Svaneti
23 June – 6 July Svaneti + sea
23 June – 3 July Svaneti
7–20 July Svaneti + sea
Romania
10–15 June Rodna Alps
Iceland
14–27 July Walk on Mars
14–22 July Walk on Mars lite
28 July – 10 August Walk on Mars
28 July – 5 August Walk on Mars lite
Norway
4–17 August North Star
18–31 August North Star
Montenegro
29 August – 8 September Durmitor mountain

Full timetable

Hiking to order

If you do not like the dates of our trips, we can adapt to you. We can also develop a route according to your wishes. If you are interested hiking to order.

+38067-755-36-48   +38066-496-58-39 Все контакты    

Обзор направления: Карпаты

Особенности и рекомендации, достопримечательности и полезные советы

Туристический поход в Карпаты «Свидовец»

Второй по высоте горный хребет украинских Карпат может поспорить за звание самого живописного горного хребта украинских Карпат. Живописные просторы Свидовца соседствуют с каменистыми хребтами Горган и самым высоким хребтом Украины — Черногорским. В межсезонье на Свидовце гуляют ураганные ветра, именно поэтому Свидовецкий хребет полностью лысый. Эта особенность Свидовца создает незабываемые пейзажи, а рассветы и закаты на Свидовце изумительны. Еще одна отличительная особенность Свидовца — живописные высокогорные озера ледникового происхождения.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 6 дней

Поход в Карпаты «Гора Говерла»

Если вы ни разу не взбирались в гору, не ночевали в палатке (и имеете смутное представление как ее ставить), не готовили пищу на костре? Наш совет — пора начинать, массу удовольствий мы гарантируем. Да и как можно обделить вниманием самую высокую гору Украины — Говерлу, с которой открывается невероятный вид. Не говоря уже о красоте Карпат, которые не оставят никого равнодушным.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 2 дня

Пеший поход в Карпаты «Восточные Горганы»

Интересный и познавательный поход в горы познакомит вас с живописной природой украинских Карпат и подарит три незабываемых дня. Этот маршрут идеально подходит для первого полноценного знакомства с горами. Карпаты — это горы, в которые вам захочется еще не раз вернуться.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 3 дня

Поход в Карпаты «Гуцульщина»

Видовой и относительно легкий поход в Карпаты, который отлично подходит для первого знакомства с Карпатами. Маршрут проходит вдоль Черногорского хребта (самого высокого горного хребта в Украине), изобилует панорамными видами и живописными местами. Красочные закаты и рассветы в окружении гор не оставят равнодушными даже опытных путешественников, не говоря уже о новичках:)

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 3 дня

Горный поход в Карпаты «Черногорский хребет express»

Это сокращенная версия популярного маршрута Черногорский хребет, которая всего за 4 дня познакомит вас с большей частью достопримечательностей самого высокого горного хребта Украины, который вобрал в себя и самое высокое строение (обсерватория Белый Слон), и самое высокое озеро (Бребенескул), и, конечно же, самую высокую гору — Говерлу. Поехали в Карпаты, они очень красочны!

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 4 дня

Поход в Карпаты «Петрос + Говерла»

Этот поход в Карпаты затрагивает две наиболее знаковые вершины Черногорского хребта — Петрос и Говерлу. Это путешествие в Карпаты познакомит с бытом карпатских пастухов, позволит прикоснуться к облакам и побывать на высоте птичьего полета. В хорошую погоду с вершин Петроса и Говерлы открывается великолепный панорамный вид, у ваших ног будут Закарпатье и Прикарпатье, а где-то далеко будут виднеться горы Румынии.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 3 дня

Пеший поход «Черногорский хребет» Карпаты

Поход в Карпаты, который подарит вам ощущение свободы. Вы в полной мере насладитесь тишиной, поймете, как пьянит горный воздух и каким сладким может быть сон. В конце похода вам трудно будет поверить, что так много всего осталось позади. Поход в Карпаты — ваш полноценный отдых от цивилизации!

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 6 дней

Поход в Карпаты «Мармаросы (Гуцульские Альпы)»

Необычный поход в Карпаты, где горные хребты обрывисты, вершины скалисты, а большая часть маршрута проходит по границе Украины и Румынии. Мармаросы не зря называют Гуцульскими Альпами, они разительно отличаются от привычных карпатских вершин и не перестают удивлять своими живописными видами, а приграничный статус долгое время делал эту часть Карпат закрытой для посещения.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 6 дней

Зимний поход в Карпаты «Панорама Карпат (комфорт-тур)»

Если вы не решаетесь пойти в зимний поход в Карпаты из-за боязни замерзнуть ночью в палатке, а увидеть зимние Карпаты очень хочется, тогда вам сюда. Этот зимний поход в Карпаты налегке позволит сходить в горы зимой и полюбоваться панорамой Черногорского хребта.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 4 дня
Даты:
29.12.2019

3749 грн (все включено)
Подробней

Пеший туристический поход в Карпаты «Горганы»

Один из самых живописных походов в Карпаты, в котором вы познакомитесь с настоящей карпатской глубинкой. Маршрут частично проходит по старой польско-чехословацкой границе, где вы увидите старые пограничные столбики, каменные окопы времен Австро-Венгерской империи и остатки каменных блиндажей. В походе вы познакомитесь поближе с бытом карпатских пастухов, поднимитесь выше облаков и побываете на самой высокой точке горного массива Горганы — горе Сивуля (1836 метров).

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 6 дней

Поход по Карпатам «Водопады Карпат»

Карпаты — это не только красивые горы, но и не менее красивые водопады. Этот трехдневный маршрут затрагивает два из них, а также уникальный Манявский скит, который был основан еще в XIII веке. А еще этот поход является самым легким из всех карпатских походов и подходит даже совсем маленьким детям.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 3 дня

Экспресс-тур по Черногорскому хребту в Карпатах

Экспресс-тур по Черногорскому хребту, который за выходные познакомит вас с самым высоким хребтом Украины и позволит побывать на самой высокой точке Украине — Говерле. Кроме этого вас ждет самое высокогорное строение Украины — обсерватория на горе Поп Иван, а так же самое высокогорное озеро Украины — Бребенескул.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 3 дня

Туристический поход, Карпаты «Центральные Горганы»

Маршрут похода проходит по диким и труднодоступным местам Карпат. Вы побываете в самом экологически чистом уголке Украины и увидите самую чистую реку Европы, а так же старую узкоколейку и многое другое.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 3 дня

Поход в Карпаты «Восточные Горганы + Водопады Карпат»

Увлекательный поход в Карпаты, который объединяет два популярных маршрута — Восточные Горганы и Водопады Карпат. Восточные Горганы познакомят вас с горным массивом Горганы и его особенностью — каменными россыпями. Водопады Карпат — откроют живописные водопады этого богатого водой края. За шесть дней вы совершите маленькое транскарпатское путешествие, и, надеемся, еще больше полюбите Карпаты.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 6 дней

Зимний поход в Карпаты «Кукуль» + катание на лыжах на Буковеле

Прекрасная возможность совместить зимний поход с катанием на лыжах/сноуборде. Два дня похода вы будете любоваться природой высоко в горах и четыре дня вы будете кататься на лыжах/сноуборде на самом популярном горнолыжном курорте Украины — Буковель.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 6 дней

Экстрим-тур в Карпаты «Дикими тропами Горган»

Этот экстрим-тур в Карпаты — настоящее испытание для вашего организма. Вас ждут значительные перепады высот, усыпанные каменными глыбами горные тропы, заросли низкорослой альпийской сосны и самая высокая точка горного массива Горганы — гора Большая Сивуля (1836 метров). Кульминацией похода станет совершенно дикая часть Карпат, где крайне редко бывают туристы, а туристические тропы практически полностью заросли жерепом (низкорослой альпийской сосной).

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 6 дней

Зимний поход в Карпаты «Кукуль»

Зимние горы по-особенному красивы, а зимние Карпаты только подтверждают это. Зимний поход в Карпаты позволит познакомиться ближе с красотой снежных вершин и суровостью зимы в горах. Маршрут не сложный и проходит недалеко от Черногорского хребта, позволяя насладиться величием самого высокого хребта в Украине и встретить рассвет в горах на высоте 1500 метров.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 2 дня

Зимний поход в Карпаты «Смерекова хата»

Зимние Карпаты обычно ассоциируются с катанием на лыжах/сноуборде. Мы предлагаем вам расширить кругозор, и отправится на три дня в настоящий зимний поход в Карпаты. Мы не будем забираться на самые высокие карпатские хребты, и рисковать своим здоровьем, а отправимся в путешествие по невысоким хребтам, с которых открываются не менее захватывающие виды. У нас будет возможность переночевать в настоящей смерековой хатке и полюбоваться зимним звездным небом, если конечно повезет с погодой.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 3 дня

Поход в Карпаты «Закарпатские тропы»

Поход в Карпаты, который начнется в теплом Закарпатье и охватит самые высокие горные хребты Карпат — Черногорский и Свидовец. Вы побываете в буковых лесах Закарпатья, взберетесь на могучий Петрос и покорите Говерлу. На майские праздники в горах еще будет снег, а температура воздуха по ночам может опускаться ниже нуля, но это сделает этот поход только интереснее, присоединяйтесь!

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 6 дней

Поход на майские праздники «Весенние Карпаты»

Поход в Карпаты на майские праздники, который познакомит вас с красотой весенних Карпат, где еще на горных хребтах остались островки снега, а воздух наполнен душистыми весенними запахами. Вы увидите во всей красе могучие карпатские водопады, побываете в карпатской глубинке и познакомитесь с бытом карпатских пастухов.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 6 дней

Поход по Карпатам «Две Сывули»

Этот поход в Карпаты позволяет побывать в самом сердце горного массива Горганы, который славится своими живописными каменными россыпями. Вы сможете подняться на самую высокую вершину Горган — гору Большая Сывуля (1836 метров), с которой открывается захватывающий вид на бескрайние просторы Карпат, а так же побывать на ее младшей сестре — горе Малая Сывуля (1818 метров).

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 5 дней

Зимний поход в Карпаты с ночевкой в доме «Зимние Мармаросы»

Зимний поход по Мармаросам с ночевкой в отапливаемом доме, который позволит увидеть красоту зимних Карпат, подняться на вершину горного массива Мармаросы и побывать в сказочно красивом месте.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 3 дня

Зимний поход в Карпаты «Панорама Черногорского хребта»

Как приятно долгими зимними вечерами за чашкой горячего чая вспоминать летние путешествия. Если вам этого мало, мы предлагаем отправиться с нами в настоящий зимний поход в Карпаты, где вас ждут заснеженные вершины, белоснежные пейзажи и одинокие домики пастухов. Всего четыре дня вдали от цивилизации у подножия Черногорского хребта, на который нам предстоит взобраться во второй половине нашего путешествия.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 4 дня

Поход в Карпаты «Водораздельный хребет»

Поход по Водораздельному хребту, который связывает Закарпатскую и Львовскую области. Красивые горные пейзажи, дремучие лиственные леса, утопающие в зарослях черники и брусники горные полонины и самая высокая гора Львовской области — Пикуй.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 4 дня

Поход в Карпаты «Боржава»

Поход по одному из самых знаковых горных хребтов Закарпатья — Полонине Боржава. Чудесные виды, один их самых больших водопадов Закарпатья (Шипот), невероятные закаты и самые настоящие черничные поля. Боржава удивит необъятными просторами и впечатляющими масштабами, а Закарпатье удивит вас радушием и, возможно, кухней.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 3 дня

Зимний поход в Карпаты «Зимний Свидовец»

На сегодня это наш самый видовой зимний поход в Карпаты, в котором вы побываете на горном хребте Свидовец. Вас ждет подъем на вершину Большая Близница, с которой открывается захватывающий панорамный вид на Карпаты. Морозный воздух, усыпанное звездами ночное небо, вечерние посиделки у костра и невероятно красочный маршрут.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 4 дня

Пешеходный тур в Карпаты «Детский поход»

Детский поход в Карпаты почти на неделю оторвет ваших детей от цифровых девайсов и познакомит с уникальной природой Карпат. Чистый горный воздух и быстрые горные реки, вкусные ягоды и свежие кисломолочные продукты местных пастухов, утопающие в цветах горные луга и шумные водопады, пробуждение под пение птиц и вечерние посиделки у костра — это далеко не полный перечень всего, что ожидает ваших детей в походе в Карпаты.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 6 дней

Поход в Карпаты «Синевир»

Пришла пора познакомиться с настоящим чудом природы, которое смело можно назвать сердцем Украинских Карпат — это легендарное озеро Синевир. Наше путешествие по просторам Карпат познакомит вас с красотами этого уникального озера, а так же с живописной природой Западных Горган и невероятно красочным горным хребтом Пишконя. Дополнительным бонусом будет посещение Колочавы — центра украинской культуры и истории, приютившегося в уютной горной долине.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 6 дней

Поход по Карпатам «Осенние Карпаты»

Осенний поход в Карпаты, который познакомит вас с красотой осенних Карпат, где горные склоны разукрашены яркими красками, в лесу много грибов, а по утрам на палатке можно найти иней. Маршрут проходит по невысоким хребтам с возможностью ночевок в домиках пастухов, которые к этому времени уже сгоняют скот с гор в долины.

  • 1 2 3 4 5
  • 6 дней

Пойти в поход

Турция
26 апреля – 3 мая Карийская тропа
Непал
28 марта – 12 апреля Базовый лагерь Эвереста
30 марта – 12 апреля Базовый лагерь Аннапурны
Португалия
23 октября – 1 ноября Секреты Мадейры
29 мая – 7 июня Секреты Мадейры
Карпаты
29 декабря – 1 января Панорама Карпат (комфорт-тур)
Грузия
26 апреля – 2 мая Весенняя Сванетия
30 июня – 9 июля Сванетия + море
30 июня – 8 июля Сванетия
Румыния
Альпы
Исландия
26 июля – 7 августа Прогулка по Марсу
26 июля – 3 августа Прогулка по Марсу лайт
Норвегия
2–14 августа Северная звезда
2–11 августа Йотунхеймен
11–14 августа Язык Тролля
15–27 августа Северная звезда
15–24 августа Йотунхеймен
Полное расписание

Туристические походы на заказ

Мы можем организовать туристический поход на заказ, изменив не только сроки, но и маршрут под ваши требования.